Time Zone Meeting Planner

Current Times - Note some places do not use daylight saving time.

Hawaii Time Alaska Time Pacific Time Mountain Time Central Time Eastern Time Atlantic Newfoundland
Wednesday
4/23/2014
5:12am
HST
Wednesday
4/23/2014
7:12am
AKDT
Wednesday
4/23/2014
8:12am
PDT
Wednesday
4/23/2014
9:12am
MDT
Wednesday
4/23/2014
10:12am
CDT
Wednesday
4/23/2014
11:12am
EDT
Wednesday
4/23/2014
12:12pm
ADT
Wednesday
4/23/2014
12:42pm
NDT


To determine if a location in the United States, Canada or Mexico is currently observing daylight saving time click the country
then select that location. Most of Mexico starts and ends daylight saving time on different dates than the US and Canada.


Hawaii
Time

Alaska
Time

Pacific
Time

Mountain
Time

Central
Time

Eastern
Time

Atlantic
Time

Newfoundland
Labrador

01:00 AM

02:00 AM

03:00 AM

04:00 AM

05:00 AM

06:00 AM

07:00 AM

07:30 AM

02:00 AM

03:00 AM

04:00 AM

05:00 AM

06:00 AM

07:00 AM

08:00 AM

08:30 AM

03:00 AM

04:00 AM

05:00 AM

06:00 AM

07:00 AM

08:00 AM

09:00 AM

09:30 AM

04:00 AM

05:00 AM

06:00 AM

07:00 AM

08:00 AM

09:00 AM

10:00 AM

10:30 AM

05:00 AM

06:00 AM

07:00 AM

08:00 AM

09:00 AM

10:00 AM

11:00 AM

11:30 AM

06:00 AM

07:00 AM

08:00 AM

09:00 AM

10:00 AM

11:00 AM

12:00 PM

12:30 PM

07:00 AM

08:00 AM

09:00 AM

10:00 AM

11:00 AM

12:00 PM

01:00 PM

01:30 PM

08:00 AM

09:00 AM

10:00 AM

11:00 AM

12:00 PM

01:00 PM

02:00 PM

02:30 PM

09:00 AM

10:00 AM

11:00 AM

12:00 PM

01:00 PM

02:00 PM

03:00 PM

03:30 PM

10:00 AM

11:00 AM

12:00 PM

01:00 PM

02:00 PM

03:00 PM

04:00 PM

04:30 PM

11:00 AM

12:00 PM

01:00 PM

02:00 PM

03:00 PM

04:00 PM

05:00 PM

05:30 PM

12:00 PM

01:00 PM

02:00 PM

03:00 PM

04:00 PM

05:00 PM

06:00 PM

06:30 PM

01:00 PM

02:00 PM

03:00 PM

04:00 PM

05:00 PM

06:00 PM

07:00 PM

07:30 PM

02:00 PM

03:00 PM

04:00 PM

05:00 PM

06:00 PM

07:00 PM

08:00 PM

08:30 PM

03:00 PM

04:00 PM

05:00 PM

06:00 PM

07:00 PM

08:00 PM

09:00 PM

09:30 PM

04:00 PM

05:00 PM

06:00 PM

07:00 PM

08:00 PM

09:00 PM

10:00 PM

10:30 PM

05:00 PM

06:00 PM

07:00 PM

08:00 PM

09:00 PM

10:00 PM

11:00 PM

11:30 PM

06:00 PM

07:00 PM

08:00 PM

09:00 PM

10:00 PM

11:00 PM

12:00 AM

12:30 AM

07:00 PM

08:00 PM

09:00 PM

10:00 PM

11:00 PM

12:00 AM

01:00 AM

01:30 AM

08:00 PM

09:00 PM

10:00 PM

11:00 PM

12:00 AM

01:00 AM

02:00 AM

02:30 AM

09:00 PM

10:00 PM

11:00 PM

12:00 AM

01:00 AM

02:00 AM

03:00 AM

03:30 AM

10:00 PM

11:00 PM

12:00 AM

01:00 AM

02:00 AM

03:00 AM

04:00 AM

04:30 AM

11:00 PM

12:00 AM

01:00 AM

02:00 AM

03:00 AM

04:00 AM

05:00 AM

05:30 AM

12:00 AM

01:00 AM

02:00 AM

03:00 AM

04:00 AM

05:00 AM

06:00 AM

06:30 AM

* Arizona and Hawaii currently do not observe daylight saving time. The information shown on this table is deemed accurate but is not guaranteed. It is intended for illustration purposes only.

Find Current Local Time in United States | Canada | Mexico

 



All dates are shown in the format: month/day/year
All maps show standard time zones unless otherwise indicated.
Find an incorrect time or time zone? Please contact us.
www.TimeTemperature.com, Inc. is not responsible for any damages or problems caused by this service.
The information contained on this page is not authoritative and its use is subject to our Terms of Use.
We respect your privacy. You may view our privacy policy here
Site Copyright 2000 - 2012 www.timetemperature.com, Inc.