MIDDLE EAST TIME ZONES

In the Middle East Transcontinental Region four different time zones are used. These time zones span from UTC (GMT) +2 hours to UTC (GMT) +4 hours. Iran sets their standard time as UTC (GMT) +3.5 hours.

Daylight Saving Time is used in Iran, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, the Palestinian regions, and Syria but each country has different starting and ending times. For more information about Middle East Region time zones and daylight saving time view the individual Middle East countries listed below.

Middle East Time Zone Map

Middle East Time Zone Map


Middle East Current Times
Select Country From Menu Below to View Details

Bahrain Egypt Gaza Strip
Saturday
11/28/2020
11:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Saturday
11/28/2020
10:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Saturday
11/28/2020
10:53 AM
UTC+02:00

Iran Iraq Israel
Saturday
11/28/2020
12:23 PM
UTC+03:30
Saturday
11/28/2020
11:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Saturday
11/28/2020
10:53 AM
UTC+02:00

Jordan Kuwait Lebanon
Saturday
11/28/2020
10:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Saturday
11/28/2020
11:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Saturday
11/28/2020
10:53 AM
UTC+02:00

Oman Qatar Saudi Arabia
Saturday
11/28/2020
12:53 PM
UTC+04:00
Saturday
11/28/2020
11:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Saturday
11/28/2020
11:53 AM
UTC+03:00

Syria Turkey United Arab Emirates
Saturday
11/28/2020
10:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Saturday
11/28/2020
11:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Saturday
11/28/2020
12:53 PM
UTC+04:00

West Bank Yemen UTC/GMT
Saturday
11/28/2020
10:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Saturday
11/28/2020
10:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Saturday
11/28/20
08:53 AM
UTC/GMT+00:00



WE RESPECT YOUR PRIVACY. YOU MAY REVIEW OUR PRIVACY POLICY HERE

All dates are shown in the format: month/day/year

Terms of Use | Privacy | Contact

The information contained on this page is not authoritative and its use is subject to our Terms of Use.

Site Copyright © 2000-2020 TimeTemperature.com, Inc.