INDONESIA TIME ZONES - INDONESIA CURRENT TIME

Indoneisa is divided into three time zones.

Western Indonesian Time or Waktu Indonesia Barat (WIB) is UTC + 7 hours
Central Indonesian Time or Waktu Indonesia Tengah (WITA) is UTC + 8 hours
Eastern Indonesian Time or Waktu Indonesia Timur (WIT) is UTC + 9

Indonesia does not use daylight saving time. The capital of Indonesia is Jakarat which observes UTC + 7.

Asia and Indonesia Time Zone Map

Asia Time Zone Map

UTC + 7 (WIB)
Jakarta
Sumatra, Java,
West Kalimantan and
Central Kalimantan
UTC + 8 (WITA)
Sulawesi,
Lesser Sunda Islands, East Kalimantan and
South Kalimantan
UTC + 9 (WIT)
Maluku Islands
Indonesian Papua
Monday
9/24/2018
1:38 AM
UTC+07:00
Monday
9/24/2018
2:38 AM
UTC+08:00
Monday
9/24/2018
3:38 AM
UTC+09:00


WE RESPECT YOUR PRIVACY. YOU MAY REVIEW OUR PRIVACY POLICY HERE

All dates are shown in the format: month/day/year

Terms of Use | Privacy | Contact

The information contained on this page is not authoritative and its use is subject to our Terms of Use.

Site Copyright © 2000-2018 TimeTemperature.com, Inc.