Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Time Zone - Melbourne, Victoria, Australia Current Time

Current Local Time

Melbourne, Victoria is in the Australian Eastern Time Zone

The Current Time in
Melbourne, Victoria is:

10:57 AM

Melbourne, Victoria
Standard Time is
UTC/GMT + 10

During Daylight Saving Time Melbourne, Victoria is
UTC/GMT + 11

Australia time zone map

Melbourne, Victoria Local Time Details

Time Zone

Melbourne, Victoria Standard Time - is abbreviated as (AEST) Australian Eastern Standard Time
Melbourne, Victoria Daylight Time - is abbreviated as (AEDT) Australian Eastern Daylight Time


Melbourne, Victoria is GMT/UTC + 10h during Standard Time
Melbourne, Victoria is GMT/UTC + 11h during Daylight Saving Time

Daylight Saving
Time Usage

Melbourne, Victoria does utilize Daylight Saving Time.

Daylight Saving
Start Date

Victoria started Daylight Saving Time on Sunday October 1, 2017 at 2:00 AM local standard time.

Daylight Saving
End Date

Victoria ends Daylight Saving Time on Sunday April 1, 2018 at 3:00 AM local daylight time.

Current Time in other Victoria Cities and Towns

Australia Site Map | Australia Daylight Saving Time | Australia Time Zone Abbreviations

All dates are shown in the format: month/day/year
Find an incorrect time or time zone? Please contact us., Inc. is not responsible for any damages or problems caused by this service.
The information contained on this page is not authoritative and its use is subject to our Terms of Use.
We respect your privacy. You may view our privacy policy here

Site Copyright © 2000-2018, Inc.