South Australia Time Zone - South Australia Current Time - Daylight Saving Time

Current Local Time

South Australia is in the Australian Central Time Zone

The Current Time in
South Australia is:

2:18 AM

South Australia
Standard Time is
UTC/GMT + 9:30

During Daylight Saving Time South Australia is
UTC/GMT + 10:30

Australia time zone map

South Australia Local Time Details

Time Zone

South Australia Standard Time - is abbreviated as (ACST) Australian Central Standard Time
South Australia Daylight Time - is abbreviated as (ACDT) Australian Central Daylight Time


South Australia is GMT/UTC + 9:30h during Standard Time
South Australia is GMT/UTC + 10:30h during Daylight Saving Time

Daylight Saving
Time Usage

South Australia does utilize Daylight Saving Time.

Daylight Saving
Start Date

South Australia started Daylight Saving Time on Sunday October 1, 2017 at 2:00 AM local standard time.

Daylight Saving
End Date

South Australia ends Daylight Saving Time on Sunday April 1, 2018 at 3:00 AM local daylight time.

Current Time in other South Australia Cities and Towns

Australia Site Map | Australia Daylight Saving Time | Australia Time Zone Abbreviations

All dates are shown in the format: month/day/year
Find an incorrect time or time zone? Please contact us., Inc. is not responsible for any damages or problems caused by this service.
The information contained on this page is not authoritative and its use is subject to our Terms of Use.
We respect your privacy. You may view our privacy policy here

Site Copyright © 2000-2018, Inc.