CARIBBEAN TIME ZONES

In the Caribbean most nations use one of two time zones. From west to east they are GMT -5 and GMT -4. Areas in the Caribbean which use the GMT -5 time zone correspond with Eastern Standard Time in the United States and Canada. Areas in the Caribbean which use the GMT -4 time zone correspond with the Atlantic Standard Time Zone which is used in Puerto Rico. These corresponding time zones do not always result in the same local time due to daylight saving time not being observed in all locations.

Daylight Saving Time in the Caribbean is used by several countries, including the Bahamas, Bermuda, and Cuba. The beginning and ending times vary for each nation.

Caribbean Time Zone Map

Caribbean Time Zone Map

View Carribean Site Map and Directory


Carribean Current Times
Select Country From Menu Below to View Details

Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Aruba
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00

Bahamas Bahamas - Abaco Bahamas - Grand Bahama
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00

Bahamas - New Providence Barbados Belize
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
9:18 PM
UTC-06:00

Bermuda Bonaire British Virgin Islands
Thursday
9/29/2016
12:18 AM
UTC-03:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00

British Virgin Islands - Tortola British Virgin Islands - Virgin Gorda Cayman Islands
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
10:18 PM
UTC-05:00

Cuba - Havanna Curacao Dominica
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00

Dominican Republic Grenada Guadeloupe
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00

Haiti Jamaica Jamaica - Kingston
Wednesday
9/28/2016
10:18 PM
UTC-05:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
10:18 PM
UTC-05:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
10:18 PM
UTC-05:00

Jamaica - Montego Bay Jamaica - Negril Jamaica - Ocho Rios
Wednesday
9/28/2016
10:18 PM
UTC-05:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
10:18 PM
UTC-05:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
10:18 PM
UTC-05:00

Jamaica - Port Antonio Jamaica - South Coast Martinique
Wednesday
9/28/2016
10:18 PM
UTC-05:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
10:18 PM
UTC-05:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00

Montserrat Puerto Rico Saba
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
AST
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00

Saint Barthalemy Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00

Saint Martin Saint Vincent Sint Maarten
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00

Trinidad and Tobago Turks & Caicos Islands US Virgin Islands
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00

US Virgin Islands - Saint Croix US Virgin Islands - Saint John US Virgin Islands - Saint Thomas
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00
Wednesday
9/28/2016
11:18 PM
UTC-04:00




All dates are shown in the format: month/day/year
Find an incorrect time or time zone? Please contact us.
www.TimeTemperature.com, Inc. is not responsible for any damages or problems caused by this service.
The information contained on this page is not authoritative and its use is subject to our Terms of Use.
We respect your privacy. You may view our privacy policy here

Site Copyright © 2000-2016 TimeTemperature.com, Inc.