PACIFIC OCEAN REGION TIME ZONES AND CURRENT TIMES

Most countries in Oceania and the Central Pacific Ocean Region do not use Daylight Saving Time. Parts of Australia, Chatham Island, Fiji, Lord Howe Island, New Zealand, Samoa and Tonga do use Daylight Saving Time. Twelve different time zones are observed in this region ranging from UTC/GMT - 9:00 to UTC/GMTGMT + 14. Several countries and island nations use time zones that are offset from UTC/GMT by partial hours.

For more information about time zone offsets and Daylight Saving Time in the Pacific Ocean Region, view the individual countries listed below.

Pacific and Oceania Time Zone Map

Pacific Time Zone Map

View Oceania and Pacific Ocean Region Site Map and Directory


Pacific Region Current Times
Select Country From Menu Below to View Details

Australian Capital Territory Australia - New South Wales Australia - Northern Territory
Thursday
11/23/2017
7:15 AM
UTC+11:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
7:15 AM
UTC+11:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
5:45 AM
UTC+09:30

Australia - Queensland Australia - South Australia Australia - Tasmania
Thursday
11/23/2017
6:15 AM
UTC+10:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
6:45 AM
UTC+10:30
Thursday
11/23/2017
7:15 AM
UTC+11:00

Australia - Victoria Australia - Western Australia
(Most)
Australia - Western Australia
(Eucla)
Thursday
11/23/2017
7:15 AM
UTC+11:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
4:15 AM
UTC+08:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
5:00 AM
UTC+08:45

American Samoa Chatham Islands Cook Islands
Wednesday
11/22/2017
9:15 AM
UTC-11:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
10:00 AM
UTC+13:45
Wednesday
11/22/2017
10:15 AM
UTC-10:00

Fiji French Polynesia - Mangareva (Gambier Islands) French Polynesia - Marquesas Islands
Thursday
11/23/2017
9:15 AM
UTC+13:00
Wednesday
11/22/2017
11:15 AM
UTC-09:00
Wednesday
11/22/2017
10:45 AM
UTC-09:30

French Polynesia - Tahiti Guam Kiribati - Tarawa (Gilbert Islands)
Wednesday
11/22/2017
10:15 AM
UTC-10:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
6:15 AM
UTC+10:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
8:15 AM
UTC+12:00

Kiribati - Enderbury (Phoenix Islands) Kiribati - Kiritimati (Line Islands) Kiritimati (Christmas Island)
Thursday
11/23/2017
9:15 AM
UTC+13:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
10:15 AM
UTC+14:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
10:15 AM
UTC+14:00

Lord Howe Island Marshall Islands Micronesia - Chuuk
Thursday
11/23/2017
7:15 AM
UTC+11:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
8:15 AM
UTC+12:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
6:15 AM
UTC+10:00

Micronesia - Kosrae Micronesia - Pohnpei Micronesia - Yap
Thursday
11/23/2017
7:15 AM
UTC+11:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
7:15 AM
UTC+11:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
6:15 AM
UTC+10:00

Nauru New Caledonia New Zealand
Thursday
11/23/2017
8:15 AM
UTC+12:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
7:15 AM
UTC+11:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
9:15 AM
UTC+13:00

Niue Island Norfolk Island Northern Mariana Islands
Wednesday
11/22/2017
9:15 AM
UTC-11:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
7:15 AM
UTC+11:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
6:15 AM
UTC+10:00

Palau Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea - Autonomous Region
Thursday
11/23/2017
5:15 AM
UTC+09:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
6:15 AM
UTC+10:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
7:15 AM
UTC+11:00

Samoa Solomon Islands Tokelau
Thursday
11/23/2017
10:15 AM
UTC+14:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
7:15 AM
UTC+11:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
9:15 AM
UTC+13:00

Tonga Tuvalu Vanuatu
Thursday
11/23/2017
10:15 AM
UTC+14:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
8:15 AM
UTC+12:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
7:15 AM
UTC+11:00

Wallis and Futuna Wake Island UTC
Thursday
11/23/2017
8:15 AM
UTC+12:00
Thursday
11/23/2017
8:15 AM
UTC+12:00
Wednesday
11/22/17
08:15 PM
UTC/GMT+00:00



All dates are shown in the format: month/day/year
Find an incorrect time or time zone? Please contact us.
www.TimeTemperature.com, Inc. is not responsible for any damages or problems caused by this service.
The information contained on this page is not authoritative and its use is subject to our Terms of Use.
We respect your privacy. You may view our privacy policy here

Site Copyright © 2000-2017 TimeTemperature.com, Inc.