KIRIBATI TIME ZONES - KIRIBATI CURRENT TIME

Kiribati consists of three island groups
Gilbert Islands including Tarawa = GMT (UTC) +12
Phoenix Islands including Enderbury = GMT (UTC) +13
Line Islands including Kiritimati = GMT (UTC) +14
The capital of Kiribati is Tarawa.

Kiribati does not use daylight saving time. The capital of Kiribati is Tarawa.

Pacific and Oceania Time Zone Map

Pacific Time Zone Map

UTC + 12 (WIB)
The Current Time in
The Gilbert Islands
and Tarawa is
UTC + 13 (WITA)
The Current Time in
The Phoenix Islands
and Enderbury is
UTC + 14 (WIT)
The Current Time in
The Line Islands
and Kiribati
Monday
10/23/2017
8:06 PM
UTC+12:00
Monday
10/23/2017
9:06 PM
UTC+13:00
Monday
10/23/2017
10:06 PM
UTC+14:00


All dates are shown in the format: month/day/year
Find an incorrect time or time zone? Please contact us.
www.TimeTemperature.com, Inc. is not responsible for any damages or problems caused by this service.
The information contained on this page is not authoritative and its use is subject to our Terms of Use.
We respect your privacy. You may view our privacy policy here

Site Copyright © 2000-2017 TimeTemperature.com, Inc.